Loving the Vibe by CT


Filipina Wanderer is CT.

 

Loving the Vibe is Trance Progressive, inspired by my man who digs music and beats.  Its fast yet messy. I will get better I promise. Lemme hear your cry! 🙂

Yes. It says “Cher beats Loving the Vibe”.

You can follow me on SoundCloud for my other tracks :)
http://soundcloud.com/chergorgeous

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Kelangan ko ng mga ganitong tunog pag nag tayo na ako ng club kong sarili. haahha

    Like

    1. HAHA You should create more upbeat sounds!!! Check my soundcloud though.. Hire me as ur sound producer 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

