BDJ box March 2014 Loot


Filipina wanderer is excited to announce that the contents of this month BDJ box is no other than Benefit.

image

As a teenager I always have been amaze with color and fashion. My friends who gets stuff from the states introduce me to the world of benefit.

Benefit is known for their product benetint. Its a red like liquid who acts as your lip and cheek tint. It was such a craze back in high school for it was exclusively distributed in the states. For girls like me, i need to do my shopping by asking a friend who visits the US and lure them to buying me one.

image

image

image

image

image

image

BDJ box March 2014 Loot

One thought on “BDJ box March 2014 Loot

Leave a Reply

